NEWS & EVENTS

 

Nov 29 2017

Holiday pay and EU law – a continuing saga

There has been an important decision by the European Court of Justice (ECJ) which will potentially have a significant impact upon organisations who rely upon self-employed staff.

Sep 10 2017

ECHR protects workers’ rights to privacy

In 2016 in the case of Barbulescu v Romania, the ECHR controversially ruled in favour of the Romanian employer who had monitored an employee’s Yahoo messenger account without telling him that he was doing so.

Jul 15 2016

OMNIA – Italian Desks in the world

The network ‘OMNIA – Italian Desks in the world’, of which GRM Law is one of the founders, was launched on 10th June 2016.

Jun 12 2016

Information Commissioner Prosecution

The Information Commissioner's Office has prosecuted an employee who transferred information about company clients before moving to a new job.

enter a short description...

Alper Deniz

Managing Partner

a.deniz@grm.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7504 1157

enter a short description...

Jane Laidler

Senior Partner and Chairman

j.laidler@grm.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7242 0631

enter a short description...

Christopher Harper

Consultant

c.harper@grm.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7242 0631

enter a short description...

Chris Bannister

Partner

c.bannister@grm.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7242 0631

enter a short description...

Ian Bowyer

Partner, Chartered Legal Executive and Head of Department

i.bowyer@grm.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7242 0631

enter a short description...

Philip Carter

Partner and Head of Department

p.carter@grm.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7242 0631

enter a short description...

Caterina Iodice

Partner, Solicitor and Avvocato

c.iodice@grm.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7504 1177

enter a short description...

Timothy Moloney

1955 - 2017

t.moloney@grm.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7242 0631

The great team at GRM Law work together to provide us with sound professional advice on all our legal and commercial issues, both routine and unusual.

Dominic Haworth, Tenhurst Limited

tendentious-parliamentary